Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Cincinnati Comprehensive Pain Center

Pain Management Physicians & Anesthesiologists located in Fairfield, OH

15 total reviews

Cincinnati Comprehensive Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cincinnati Comprehensive Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandi P.
Submitted 08/16/19
Cincinnati Comprehensive Pain Center is proactive in trying to find multiple ways to relieve my pain. They don’t just throw narcotics at you and go on to the next person and I like that. CCPC is a mult-layered pain specialty clinic that is interested in minimizing their patients pain if not eradicating it altogether. Plus, I have never had to wait long to see a provider and get on with my day. I couldn’t ask for more in a pain management clinic!
Carol C.
Submitted 08/13/19
Always pleasant. Only problem 2 prescription for arthritis was not called into the pharmacy. I still highly recommend them.
Beverly T.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr.Akbik has always treated me very professional , I would recommend this office highly , very caring about his patients .
Richard K.
Submitted 08/13/19
Considerate and listens to what your concerns are
Tracie C.
Submitted 08/13/19
I am beyond impressed with Dr. Akbik, his ability to diagnose, his knowledge, his ability to make me comfortable during a procedure and his care in ensuring I am better. I drive many hours a week and started having lower back and leg pain. With his help, I'm able to continue working without pain and without taking medications. I would highly recommend Dr. Akbik and his team.
Kristin D.
Submitted 08/10/19
I have been seeing Dr. Akbik since 2012, he is the greatest dr. I have ever had. He is very understanding and really cares about his patients. Before I met him I had no quality of life, but he has given me all of that and some, and for that I will always be greatful!
Myra H.
Submitted 08/10/19
Wonderful!!! Dr. Akbik is truly the only reason I am living as close to a normal life as is possible. He has improved my life exponentially.
Edward S.
Submitted 08/08/19
I have been seeing doctor Akbik for about 2 years now hes very professional keeps you informed. He has a very busy practice but still maintains that personal touch his front desk staff is very polite and professional also I highly reccomend him
Tammy B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Great staff very caring & helpful
Kevin C.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr Akbik is an exceptional physician; I came to him looking for a better way to manage my pain and my life and he gave it to me in spades. I'm grateful.
Deborah D.
Submitted 04/26/19
I saw Julie Lanter on my last visit. She is ALWAYS patient, caring, understanding and extremely thorough. She is a huge asset to this practice.
Ronald B.
Submitted 04/21/19
Awesome as always!
Barbara H.
Submitted 04/20/19
Everything was ok
DONALD D.
Submitted 04/20/19
Great
Dorothy I.
Submitted 04/20/19
Love Dr. Akbik, he's a caring doctor and listens to his patients.